.IE Digital Town Awards – Shortlist 2022

We were delighted with the number of applications for the .IE Digital Town Awards 2022. The full Shortlist for 2022 is listed below.

Congratulations to all the finalists and best of luck!

Click on the category name to find out more information about the finalists.

Digital Education
  • Castlebar
  • Dún Laoghaire
  • Murroe
  • Sligo
  • Smart Balbriggan
Digital Tourism
sponsored by AIB Merchant Services
  • Ballincollig
  • Ballyvaughan
  • Cork
  • Gleann Cholm Cille
  • Kildare Town
Community Digital
sponsored by Western Development Commission
  • Ballybough
  • Castleisland
  • Cootehill
  • Crumlin
  • East Galway
  • Limerick
  • Roscommon Town
Digital Business
sponsored by Vodafone
  • Carndonagh
  • Dún Laoghaire
  • Piltown
  • Westport
Digital Rising Star
  • Castleisland
  • Cootehill
  • Murroe
  • Urlingford
Digital Changemaker
sponsored by Connected Hubs
  • Dingle Peninsula
  • Drimnagh
  • Piltown
  • Roscommon Town
Digital Local Hero
  • Mary Fleming – Crumlin
  • Eoin Costello – Dún Laoghaire
  • Maeve McGrath – Limerick
  • Brian Mulligan – Sligo

.IE Digital Town Awards 2022 Ceremony

The .IE Digital Town Awards ceremony will be a virtual event and takes place on Wednesday 8 June at 4pm.

Join us to find out who the 2022 winners will be and share a total prize fund of €100,000.

For further details on the judging criteria and our esteemed panel of expert judges, check out the links below: